Procedures

  • 1. SUBMISSION

    Once you have received the final documentation, (Bill of Lading, Final Invoice, etc.):
    1.1 Fill in the Delivery Advice Form AD-ICON
    1.2 Make an online request for FCVR through the Single Window platform (GUCE), attaching a copy of the following documents: 

    • Delivery Advice Form
    • Import Declaration Form
    • Final Invoice
    • Bill of Lading
    • Packing List
    • Freight Invoice
    • Any other certificates when available, for example: Certificate of Origin, Certificate of Analysis for chemical or food products etc.

    It should be noted that any inaccurate or incomplete document will be rejected; the applicant will have to resubmit his transaction taking into account the reasons for the rejection.

    In order to facilitate the import process and avoid delays and additional costs following the arrival of goods, it is highly recommended to submit the FCVR request as soon as all the required documentation is available, that is to say shortly after the departure of the vessel from the shipping country.

    2. FINAL CLASSIFICATION AND VALUATION REPORT

    Within 5 working days after the submission of the above documents, Webb Fontaine will send you the Final Classification and Valuation Report by e-mail. The FCVR will display the Webb Fontaine assessment related to the value and HS code.

    3. QUERY FORM DM-ICON

    If discrepancies are detected on the submitted documents, Webb Fontaine will send you a QF including all the required information to be added. Please complete the QF with accurate details and return the document to the following email address: requetes-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    4. AMENDMENT REQUEST FORM DM-ICON

    Amendment requests are processed when there are data discrepancies noted on your FCVR. This could be due to wrongly captured information. If you request an amendment on the issued FCVR, you should complete the attached Amendment Request Form and set out in detail the reasons for requesting changes. The Amendment Request Form should be sent to the following address: petitions-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    5. PETITION REQUEST FORMFL-ICON

    The Petition Request Form is to be used when you wish to revise either a classification or valuation opinion on the FCVR. Any request should be supported by documentary evidences, other than those already presented. In the absence of evidence, the petition will be considered as inadmissible and will therefore be rejected. Please note that if you decide to lodge a Customs declaration before or during the petition process, your petition request will lose its purpose and will be closed without further action. Where appropriate, the use of the OC3 procedure remains available as far as petitions on the value are concerned.

  • 1. SUBMISSION

    Once you have received the final documentation, (Airway Bill, Final Invoice, etc.):
    1.1 Fill in the Delivery Advice Form AD-ICON
    1.2 Make an online request for FCVR through the Single Window platform (GUCE), attaching a copy of the following documents: 

    • Delivery Advice Form
    • Import Declaration Form
    • Final Invoice
    • Airway Bill
    • Packing List
    • Freight Invoice
    • Any other certificates when available, for example: Certificate of Origin, Certificate of Analysis for chemical or food products etc.

    It should be noted that any inaccurate or incomplete document will be rejected; the applicant will have to resubmit his transaction taking into account the reasons for the rejection.

    In order to facilitate the import process and avoid delays and additional costs following the arrival of goods, it is highly recommended to submit the FCVR request as soon as all the required documentation is available, that is to say shortly after the departure of the vessel from the shipping country.

    2. FINAL CLASSIFICATION AND VALUATION REPORT

    Within 3 working days after the submission of the above documents, Webb Fontaine will send you the Final Classification and Valuation Report by e-mail. The FCVR will display the Webb Fontaine assessment related to the value and HS code.

    3. QUERY FORM DM-ICON

    If discrepancies are detected on the submitted documents, Webb Fontaine will send you a QF including all the required information to be added. Please complete the QF with accurate details and return the document to the following email address: requetes-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    4. AMENDMENT REQUEST FORM DM-ICON

    Amendment requests are processed when there are data discrepancies noted on your FCVR. This could be due to wrongly captured information. If you request an amendment on the issued FCVR, you should complete the attached Amendment Request Form and set out in detail the reasons for requesting changes. The Amendment Request Form should be sent to the following address: petitions-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    5. PETITION REQUEST FORMFL-ICON

    The Petition Request Form is to be used when you wish to revise either a classification or valuation opinion on the FCVR. Any request should be supported by documentary evidences, other than those already presented. In the absence of evidence, the petition will be considered as inadmissible and will therefore be rejected. Please note that if you decide to lodge a Customs declaration before or during the petition process, your petition request will lose its purpose and will be closed without further action. Where appropriate, the use of the OC3 procedure remains available as far as petitions on the value are concerned.

  • 1. SUBMISSION

    Once you have received the final documentation, (Consignment Note, Final Invoice, etc.):
    1.1 Fill in the Delivery Advice Form AD-ICON
    1.2 Make an online request for FCVR through the Single Window platform (GUCE), attaching a copy of the following documents: 

    • Delivery Advice Form
    • Import Declaration Form
    • Transit declaration
    • Final Invoice
    • Waybill
    • Packing List
    • Any other certificates when available, for example: Certificate of Origin, Certificate of Analysis for chemical or food products etc.

    It should be noted that any inaccurate or incomplete document will be rejected; the applicant will have to resubmit his transaction taking into account the reasons for the rejection.

    In order to facilitate the import process and avoid delays and additional costs following the arrival of goods, it is highly recommended to submit the FCVR request as soon as all the required documentation is available, that is to say shortly after the departure of the vessel from the shipping country.

    2. FINAL CLASSIFICATION AND VALUATION REPORT

    Within 4 working days after the submission of the above documents, Webb Fontaine will send you the Final Classification and Valuation Report by e-mail. The FCVR will display the Webb Fontaine assessment related to the value and HS code.

    3. QUERY FORM DM-ICON

    If discrepancies are detected on the submitted documents, Webb Fontaine will send you a QF including all the required information to be added. Please complete the QF with accurate details and return the document to the following email address: requetes-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    4. AMENDMENT REQUEST FORM DM-ICON

    Amendment requests are processed when there are data discrepancies noted on your FCVR. This could be due to wrongly captured information. If you request an amendment on the issued FCVR, you should complete the attached Amendment Request Form and set out in detail the reasons for requesting changes. The Amendment Request Form should be sent to the following address: petitions-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    5. PETITION REQUEST FORMFL-ICON

    The Petition Request Form is to be used when you wish to revise either a classification or valuation opinion on the FCVR. Any request should be supported by documentary evidences, other than those already presented. In the absence of evidence, the petition will be considered as inadmissible and will therefore be rejected. Please note that if you decide to lodge a Customs declaration before or during the petition process, your petition request will lose its purpose and will be closed without further action. Where appropriate, the use of the OC3 procedure remains available as far as petitions on the value are concerned.

  • 1. SUBMISSION

    Once the final documents are gathered (bill of lading, final invoice etc.):
    1.1 Fill in the Delivery Advice Form AD-ICON
    1.2 Make an online request for FCVR through the Single Window platform (GUCE), attaching a copy of the following documents: 

    • Final Invoice
    • Airway Bill
    • Packing List
    • Freight or goods Invoice
    • Any other certificates when available, for example: Certificate of Origin, Certificate of Analysis for chemical or food products etc.

    It should be noted that any inaccurate or incomplete document will be rejected; the applicant will have to resubmit his transaction taking into account the reasons for the rejection.

    A copy of the AD express document will be signed and sent to the operator through the Single Window platform (GUCE), in order to enable the issuance of the provisional declaration (S300 type).

    2. FINAL CLASSIFICATION AND VALUATION REPORT

    Within 2 working days after the submission of the above documents, Webb Fontaine will send you the Final Classification and Valuation Report by e-mail. The FCVR will display the Webb Fontaine assessment related to the value and HS code.

    3. QUERY FORM DM-ICON

    If discrepancies are detected on the submitted documents, Webb Fontaine will send you a QF including all the required information to be added. Please complete the QF with accurate details and return the document to the following email address: requetes-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    4. AMENDMENT REQUEST FORM DM-ICON

    Amendment requests are processed when there are data discrepancies noted on your FCVR. This could be due to wrongly captured information. If you request an amendment on the issued FCVR, you should complete the attached Amendment Request Form and set out in detail the reasons for requesting changes. The Amendment Request Form should be sent to the following address: petitions-ci@webbfontaine.com.

    5. PETITION REQUEST FORMFL-ICON

    The Petition Request Form is to be used when you wish to revise either a classification or valuation opinion on the FCVR. Any request should be supported by documentary evidences, other than those already presented. In the absence of evidence, the petition will be considered as inadmissible and will therefore be rejected. Please note that if you decide to lodge a Customs declaration before or during the petition process, your petition request will lose its purpose and will be closed without further action. Where appropriate, the use of the OC3 procedure remains available as far as petitions on the value are concerned.

Procédures

  • 1. SOUMISSION

    Une fois les documents définitifs en votre possession (connaissement, facture finale, etc.): 
    1.1 Remplissez l’Avis de Dépôt (AD) AD-ICON
    1.2 Procéder à la demande de RFCV en ligne via la plateforme du GUCE, en joignant  un exemplaire de chacun des documents suivants : 

    • Avis de Dépôt (AD)
    • Fiche de Déclaration à l’Importation (FDI)
    • Facture Finale
    • Connaissement
    • Liste de Colisage
    • Facture de fret
    • Tous les autres justificatifs disponibles. Par exemple Certificat d’origine, Certificat d’Analyse pour produits chimiques ou denrées alimentaires etc….

    Il est important de noter que toute documentation incorrecte ou incomplète sera rejetée ; l’opérateur devra procéder à une nouvelle soumission, en tenant compte des raisons du rejet.

    Afin de faciliter l’importation et d’éviter des délais et des coûts supplémentaires à l’arrivée des marchandises il est vivement conseillé de soumettre les demandes de RFCV dès lors que toute la documentation est disponible, donc peu après le départ du navire du pays d’embarquement.

    2. Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur (RFCV)

    Dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant la soumission des documents ci-dessus, Webb Fontaine vous fera parvenir le Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur par e-mail. Le RFCV mentionnera l’évaluation effectuée par Webb Fontaine de la valeur et du code SH.

    3. FORMULAIRE DE REQUETE (FR) DM-ICON

    Si des incohérences sont détectées par rapport aux documents que vous avez soumis, Webb Fontaine vous remettra un Formulaire de Requête avec le détail des informations à compléter. Veuillez remplir le Formulaire de Requête avec précision et le renvoyer à l’adresse suivante : requetes@webbfontaine.ci.

    4. FORMULAIRE DE DEMANDE DE MODIFICATION (DM) DM-ICON

    Les demandes de modification sont traitées quand il y a des divergences de données notées dans votre  RFCV. Celles-ci peuvent être liées aux données incorrectement saisies. Si vous demandez une modification au RFCV fourni, vous devez remplir le formulaire joint où vous exposez en détail la raison pour laquelle vous demandez la modification. La demande de modification doit être adressée à l’adresse suivante : petitions@webbfontaine.ci.

    5. FORMULAIRE DE LITIGE (FL) FL-ICON

    Le Formulaire de Litige s’utilise pour réviser soit une opinion de classification soit une opinion d’évaluation sur le RFCV. Toute demande doit être appuyée par des pièces justificatives, autres que celles déjà transmises. À défaut de justification la pétition sera considérée comme irrecevable et rejetée. Si vous décidez de procéder à la déclaration en douane avant ou pendant la pétition, veuillez noter que votre demande perdra sa raison d’être et sera de ce fait classée sans suite. Le cas échéant, le recours à la procédure OC3 reste disponible en ce qui concerne les litiges liés à la valeur.

  • 1. SOUMISSION

    Une fois les documents définitifs en votre possession (LTA, facture finale, etc.): 
    1.1 Remplissez l’Avis de Dépôt (AD) AD-ICON 

    1.2 Procéder à la demande de RFCV en ligne via la plateforme du GUCE, en joignant  un exemplaire de chacun des documents suivants : 

    • Avis de Dépôt (AD)
    • Fiche de Déclaration à l’Importation (FDI)
    • Facture Finale
    • Lettre de Transport Aérien
    • Liste de Colisage
    • Facture de fret
    • Tous les autres justificatifs disponibles. Par exemple Certificat d’origine, Certificat d’Analyse pour produits chimiques ou denrées alimentaires etc….

    Il est important de noter que toute documentation incorrecte ou incomplète sera rejetée ; l’opérateur devra procéder à une nouvelle soumission, en tenant compte des raisons du rejet.

    2. Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur (RFCV)

    Dans les 3 jours ouvrés suivant la soumission des documents ci-dessus, Webb Fontaine vous fera parvenir le Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur par e-mail. Le RFCV mentionnera l’évaluation effectuée par Webb Fontaine de la valeur et du code SH.

    3. FORMULAIRE DE REQUETE (FR) DM-ICON

    Si des incohérences sont détectées par rapport aux documents que vous avez soumis, Webb Fontaine vous remettra un Formulaire de Requête avec le détail des informations à compléter. Veuillez remplir le Formulaire de Requête avec précision et le renvoyer à l’adresse suivante : requetes@webbfontaine.ci.

    4. FORMULAIRE DE DEMANDE DE MODIFICATION (DM) DM-ICON

    Les demandes de modification sont traitées quand il y a des divergences de données notées dans votre  RFCV. Celles-ci peuvent être liées aux données incorrectement saisies. Si vous demandez une modification au RFCV fourni, vous devez remplir le formulaire joint où vous exposez en détail la raison pour laquelle vous demandez la modification. La demande de modification doit être adressée à l’adresse suivante : petitions@webbfontaine.ci.

    5. FORMULAIRE DE LITIGE (FL) FL-ICON

    Le Formulaire de Litige s’utilise pour réviser soit une opinion de classification soit une opinion d’évaluation sur le RFCV. Toute demande  doit être appuyée par des pièces justificatives, autres que celles déjà transmises. À défaut de justification la pétition sera considérée comme irrecevable et rejetée. Si vous décidez de procéder à la déclaration en douane avant ou pendant la pétition, veuillez noter que votre demande perdra sa raison d’être et sera de ce fait classée sans suite. Le cas échéant, le recours à la procédure OC3 reste disponible en ce qui concerne les litiges liés à la valeur.

  • 1. SOUMISSION

    Une fois les documents définitifs en votre possession (Lettre de Voiture, facture finale, etc.): 
    1.1 Remplissez l’Avis de Dépôt (AD) AD-ICON 

    1.2 Procéder à la demande de RFCV en ligne via la plateforme du GUCE, en joignant  un exemplaire de chacun des documents suivants : 

    • Avis de Dépôt (AD)
    • Fiche de Déclaration à l’Importation (FDI)
    • Copie de la déclaration de transit
    • Facture Finale
    • Lettre de Voiture
    • Liste de Colisage
    • Tous les autres justificatifs disponibles. Par exemple Certificat d’origine, Certificat d’Analyse pour produits chimiques ou denrées alimentaires etc….

    Il est important de noter que toute documentation incorrecte ou incomplète sera rejetée ; l’opérateur devra procéder à une nouvelle soumission, en tenant compte des raisons du rejet.

    2. Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur (RFCV)

    Dans les 4 jours ouvrés suivant la soumission des documents ci-dessus, Webb Fontaine vous fera parvenir le Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur par e-mail. Le RFCV mentionnera l’évaluation effectuée par Webb Fontaine de la valeur et du code SH.

    3. FORMULAIRE DE REQUETE (FR) DM-ICON

    Si des incohérences sont détectées par rapport aux documents que vous avez soumis, Webb Fontaine vous remettra un Formulaire de Requête avec le détail des informations à compléter. Veuillez remplir le Formulaire de Requête avec précision et le renvoyer à l’adresse suivante : requetes@webbfontaine.ci.

    4. FORMULAIRE DE DEMANDE DE MODIFICATION (DM) DM-ICON

    Les demandes de modification sont traitées quand il y a des divergences de données notées dans votre  RFCV. Celles-ci peuvent être liées aux données incorrectement saisies. Si vous demandez une modification au RFCV fourni, vous devez remplir le formulaire joint où vous exposez en détail la raison pour laquelle vous demandez la modification. La demande de modification doit être adressée à l’adresse suivante : petitions@webbfontaine.ci.

    5. FORMULAIRE DE LITIGE (FL) FL-ICON

    Le Formulaire de Litige s’utilise pour réviser soit une opinion de classification soit une opinion d’évaluation sur le RFCV. Toute demande  doit être appuyée par des pièces justificatives, autres que celles déjà transmises. À défaut de justification la pétition sera considérée comme irrecevable et rejetée. Si vous décidez de procéder à la déclaration en douane avant ou pendant la pétition, veuillez noter que votre demande perdra sa raison d’être et sera de ce fait classée sans suite. Le cas échéant, le recours à la procédure OC3 reste disponible en ce qui concerne les litiges liés à la valeur.

  • 1. SOUMISSION

    Une fois les documents définitifs en votre possession (LTA, facture finale, etc.): 
    1.1 Remplissez l’Avis de Dépôt - Air Express (AD Express) AD-ICON

    1.2 Procéder à la demande de RFCV en ligne via la plateforme du GUCE, en joignant  un exemplaire de chacun des documents suivants : 

    • Facture Finale
    • Lettre de Transport Aérien
    • Liste de Colisage
    • Reçu de marchandises ou facture de fret
    • Tous les autres justificatifs disponibles. Par exemple Certificat d’origine, Certificat d’Analyse pour produits chimiques ou denrées alimentaires etc.

    Il est important de noter que toute documentation incorrecte ou incomplète sera rejetée ; l’opérateur devra procéder à une nouvelle soumission, en tenant compte des raisons du rejet.

    Une copie de l’AD Express sera déchargée et mise à la disposition de l’opérateur, au travers de la plateforme GUCE, de manière à permettre l’établissement de la déclaration provisoire (type S300). 

    2. Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur (RFCV)

    Dans les 2 jours ouvrés suivant la soumission des documents ci-dessus, Webb Fontaine vous fera parvenir le Rapport Final de Classification et de Valeur par e-mail. Le RFCV mentionnera l’évaluation effectuée par Webb Fontaine de la valeur et du code SH.

    3. FORMULAIRE DE REQUETE (FR) DM-ICON

    Si des incohérences sont détectées par rapport aux documents que vous avez soumis, Webb Fontaine vous remettra un Formulaire de Requête avec le détail des informations à compléter. Veuillez remplir le Formulaire de Requête avec précision et le renvoyer à l’adresse suivante : requetes@webbfontaine.ci.

    4. FORMULAIRE DE DEMANDE DE MODIFICATION (DM) DM-ICON

    Les demandes de modification sont traitées quand il y a des divergences de données notées dans votre  RFCV. Celles-ci peuvent être liées aux données incorrectement saisies. Si vous demandez une modification au RFCV fourni, vous devez remplir le formulaire joint où vous exposez en détail la raison pour laquelle vous demandez la modification. La demande de modification doit être adressée à l’adresse suivante : petitions@webbfontaine.ci.

    5. FORMULAIRE DE LITIGE (FL) FL-ICON

    Le Formulaire de Litige s’utilise pour réviser soit une opinion de classification soit une opinion d’évaluation sur le RFCV. Toute demande doit être appuyée par des pièces justificatives, autres que celles déjà transmises. À défaut de justification la pétition sera considérée comme irrecevable et rejetée. Si vous décidez de procéder à la déclaration en douane avant ou pendant la pétition, veuillez noter que votre demande perdra sa raison d’être et sera de ce fait classée sans suite. Le cas échéant, le recours à la procédure OC3 reste disponible en ce qui concerne les litiges liés à la valeur.