• plateau-abidjan2

  • WEBB FONTAINE IVORY COAST

    E-Government solutions

Welcome

Webb Fontaine has been appointed in order to implement its goods classification and valuation analysis solution, as well as its technologically advanced Single Window platform for foreign trade for the Ivorian Government.

more

Compliance Control / Good Governance

In the framework of its mission, neither Webb Fontaine Côte d’Ivoire S.A. nor its agents take taxes, application fees, or any other form of payment from economic operators for its GUCE and RC-related services.

The Code of Conduct and Compliance underlines our commitment to comply with norms adhered to by our agents, contractors, partners, consultants and our employees.

Should you wish to report a violation of the Code of Conduct and Compliance, you may contact WF Group Compliance Service by email with complete confidentiality: compliance@webbfontaine.com

Presentation

Webb Fontaine CI is a company set-up in Ivory Coast which is part of the Webb Fontaine Group, with headquarters located in Dubai and Switzerland. The group has many offices around the world as well as research and development centers in Europe and Asia.

Webb Fontaine offers advanced e-Government solutions to modernize Government Agencies and facilitate international trade. The company is particularly specialized in providing integrated platforms for the Single Window for Foreign Trade (GUCE), complete solutions for the automation of commercial procedures as well as the implementation of goods valuation analysis, based on the most recent procedures.

• plateau-abidjan2

  • Webb Fontaine Cote d'Ivoire

    Solutions e-Gouvernance

Bienvenue

Webb Fontaine a été désignée afin de mettre en œuvre sa solution de classification et d’analyse de la valeur des marchandises, ainsi que sa plateforme technologiquement avancée de Guichet Unique du Commerce Extérieur, au service de la République de Côte d’Ivoire.

en savoir plus

Contrôle de conformité / Bonne Gouvernance

Dans le cadre de sa mission, ni Webb Fontaine Côte d’Ivoire S.A. ni ses agents ne prélèvent auprès des opérateurs économiques de taxe, frais de dossier, ou quelconque somme d’argent pour les prestations liées au GUCE et au RC.

Le Code de Déontologie et de Conformité souligne notre engagement à respecter les normes auxquelles adhèrent nos agents, fournisseurs, contractants, partenaires, consultants et nos employés.

Si vous désirez signaler une violation du Code de Déontologie et de Conformité, vous pouvez contacter dans la plus stricte confidentialité le service Conformité du Groupe Webb Fontaine par e-mail : compliance@webbfontaine.com

Présentation

Webb Fontaine CI est une société de droit ivoirien qui fait partie du groupe Webb Fontaine dont les sièges se trouvent à Dubai et en Suisse. Le groupe dispose de nombreux bureaux à travers le monde ainsi que de centres de recherche et développement en Europe et en Asie.

Webb Fontaine propose des solutions e-Gouvernement avancées afin de moderniser les Administrations et de faciliter le commerce international. La société est notamment spécialisée dans la provision de plateformes intégrées de Guichet Unique du Commerce Extérieur (GUCE), solutions complètes d’automatisation des procédures commerciales, ainsi que dans la mise en place de solutions d’analyse de la valeur des marchandises, reposant sur les procédures les plus récentes.